Dear partners, we can’t wait to share some incredible news with you!
Alex Reinhardt will host a series of webinars next week in Hindi, German, Spanish, English and Russian.
🚀
Only at the webinars, you will be able to find out the first news from the Car Party last weekend, learn future plans for the development of the PLC Ultima ecosystem, and get a chance to ask Alex your questions!


BUSINESS PRESENTATION 🇬🇧


REGISTER NOW – BE READY AFTER THE WEBINAR


THE WEBINARS WILL FOLLOW THE STANDARD SCHEDULE:


In Hindi:
📆 30.05 Monday
⏰ 19:30 New Delhi (16:00 Berlin)
🌐 https://youtu.be/d4i_wSgueTw


In German:
📆 30.05 Monday
⏰ 19:30 Berlin
🌐 https://youtu.be/6FjNxJbUisU


In Spanish:
📆 31.05 Tuesday
⏰ 11:00 Mexico (18:00 Berlin)
🌐 https://youtu.be/uy1zFpS6QMk


In Russian:
📆 1.06 Wednesday
⏰ 19:00 Moscow (18:00 Berlin)
🌐https://youtu.be/sWjiyrINaGU


In English:
📆 1.06 Wednesday
⏰ 19:00 Lagos (20:00 Berlin)
🌐https://youtu.be/dVCZtzvUzqQ

🔥
Friends, don’t miss out! Join our webinars with Alex for all the most important information about the project!

Category
Tags

No responses yet

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.